Overweight n children is increasing in many countries some people think that this is due to availability of fast food a outlet

Irrefutably, obesity and overweight issues are increasing thesedays among children in developed nations. It is debatable that whether saturated food or parents are to blamed or overweight kids. Both the views coupled up with my opinion is something which would be disscussed in ensuing paragraphs with relevant examples. To begin with, there are various reasons that how food eating places are affecting the children's health and ma kind them fat. Firstly, over proportionate food is ubiquitous and it is cheap to buy from any supermarket or food hotel. Furthermore, because saturated food are presentable they look delicious to eat which encourage them to eat. Moreover, media is the another best and easy way to influence the offsprings to have junk food through advertisement. On the other side, some people believe that parents are responsible to not take care of their kids to have healthy and fresh food. To clarify the statement, many of guardians usually prefer their littles to eat the prepared food rather than cooking the meal at home which is safe and hygienic. In addition to this, it is the primary responsibility of upbringers to teach their kids not to date junk food as they makes the person obese but due to their hectic schedule they do not have Mich to prepare the eatables instead parents gives money to them to consume from outside. To sum up, according to my opinion this is not only the duty of parents to tell kids what is good for their health but the government should also ban the advertisement or media can get better rating if they influence kids to have nutritious food.