An increasing number of us travel abroad for tourism these days. What can be done to ensure that we do not ruin the destinations we love to visit?

Tourism implies the movement of people from one place to another place for varied reasons. However, the soaring number of us visit various destinations overseas on certain days and due to that, places are devasting. So, this essay delineates a brief description of my perception regarding us who frequently travel, and which prevention action would be taken to halt the destruction to ubiquitous places. To commence with, currently, tourism is the key source of economic revolution and it augments due to new development of amenities as well as infrastructures. To justify, we move on at different places, to visit developed buildings and gardens that were recently installed and renders an enticeable view too. For instance, the Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel statue is newly placed in the riverside area of the Narmada river, which has become a tourist place now but somehow it contains plenty of garbage. Thus, numerous times I am being there with my kith and kin and we always ensure that we did not make any ruins to such a renowned place. Moreover, there are several measures which we should follow when we travel to different places. Likewise, using paper bags instead of plastic bags, limited things should be carried and provide advice to others for being a responsible traveller. By this, I mean that these precautions should always be decided first, especially, whenever we travel to different destinations. Hence, being a responsible visitor creates our personality positively in front of others. Agglomerating, I avow, though as a visitor I always follow my rules and regulations with required accessories, I also recommend these things to be obeyed to others. So, this way we can provide safety to tourist destinations.