A trip I have gone recently

The most recent trip I took was probably about 2 years ago. I had just finished taking the university entrance exam. I remember it was one autumn day in August, my family decided to have a vacation in Danang. we booked our flight tickets a week in advance because Da Nang is quite far from Hanoi so we wanted to save time to get there. I am so excited for the trip that I prepared everything like my clothes, camera, and other accessories a week ago. It took about an hour to fly there. The trip started with an incredible view from the plane window and I can still remember being quite overwhelmed by the beauty of my city from above and the amazing sunsets. Our stay in Danang lasted for 1 week. we had a lot of great experiences here, such as skydiving, trying some adventure games at Vinpearl park, eating local food, visiting many places, and famous places here. seeing a lot of spectacular scenery, . . . It can be said that this is a trip full of memories for me. We will definitely go there again if we have a chance.