salaries point of view from two sides

Only a few in this world make highest salaries which considered to be a conflict point. People are divoted into two groups, the first one think that is benificiant for the country economy while the second admit that the gouvernment must make a limit for the salaries. However, the most effective way is the one which build a devoleped country. Increasing salaries can possibly make a diffrence to refrech the economy. Firstly, People believe that is going to attract skilled workers from other countries in particular the IT field such as network engineers and programers. In addition, it might low down the crime due to the fact that people will live in good conditions and peacefully. Lastly, having competition between employees is obviously would be for the companies interest since they will race for a better vacancy. On the other hand, others would like to have salary limits. In their point of view, living in the same conditions would make the country more safer for example, illegal immigrant will not be a problem for the gouvnment because they will not be attracted anymore. Furthermore, if the higher salaries in urban areas continue, the migration from rural locations will not be stopped sooner which can harmfully effect the economy. to illustrate, the recent statistics showed a huge number of immigrants from the country side looking formore valuable income which is noteworthy. In conclusion, in my view the best way to keep the country on the top(crest) is by offering suitble salaries which make the life more easier; however, better methods that suit the two groups should be taken by the government to make and end to this conflict.