Doctors say that people do not enough physical exercise of what are reasons? suggest some solutions.

It is believed by Doctors that thesedays, individuals are not aware about benefits of exercise of our body. As a result, They do not do exercise. There are numerous reasons. Why folks do not do physical exercise and I will also discuss some solutions of this problem. There are several causes of that is why people do not do physical exercise. The first and foremost reason is that nowadays, people busy in their hectic schedule and they have not leisure time for exercise. Secondly, if people do some activities such as, playing video games as well as watching movie then, they would get easily tired after some activities. Finally, these days people eat fast food, which is harmful for our health. As a result, They are not aware about harmful effects of our body. For illustrate, various studies conducted in the UK have shown that these days children eat much more and do sit all the time. They become couch potato because, their parents also do not do exercise his kids also follow them. There are some steps could be taken for this troublesome. The key point of that problem is authorities should aware the mass related to health. Such as, which food and physical exercise is beneficial for human beings. In addition, government should enact some free campus, which is directly related to health such as, free yoga classes. Last but not least, authorities ought to build new parks and gyms in every corner of state. Therefore masses physical can do exercise. Such as, walking and jogging. For example, 70% of town have big parks, which is fruitful for people because they do exercise daily. To conclude, although money is a much more vital for people, health is wealth. There are plethora of reasons, Why individuals do not do physical exercise such as, they are busy in their hectic schedule, not aware about their health as well as people get easily tired. However, There are a number of solutions eacted by government like, constructed new parks and gyms as well as free camps for people's health.