Some people think that the couples should live together before marriage.

Some people think that the couples should live together before marriage. I completely agree with this opinion and think that cohousing is important. While they are sharing a house they really can enrich their relationships also they possess economic benefits. Hence couple sharing a house has opportunities. One of the reasons for living together before marriage is economic benefits. When couples start to live together, they can share house rent, market shopping, and some invoices. Moreover, the couples can support each other while buying valuable stuff. For instance, they should pay half of everything that is quite suitable for working people. Consequently, this lifestyle is more affordable than people living alone. Also, the couples should lessen unnecessary expenses because they have to feel responsible about their lives. In short, when they will buy something, they should think twice. As a result, the couples can save money easily for marriage. Another reason is getting know each other that is connected with time. While the couples start to cohabit at home they can spend quality time together. Thus, they can improve their relationships. On the other hand, they can encounter strange behavior each other and they might solve or pass before getting married, so they can strengthen their relationship. Some couples can strengthen their relationship, while others can break up. All in all, the reason can decrease divorces and unhappy marriages. To conclude, I strongly believe that living together before marriage is more beneficial for couples and it has benefits for a healthy and strong marriage.