: RECENTLY, WE HAVE TO DO AND LEARN EVERYTHING ONLINE BECAUSE OF COVID-19. WHAT ARE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF IT? WRITE AN ESSAY ABOUT 200-250 WORDS TO DISCUSS ABOUT THAT.

Recently, we are facing with an enormous epidemic of human history Covid-19. We ought to keep distance, and maybe we have to isolate. Thus, instead of going out to meet each other, we must do everything online. Not only brings disadvantages, online also brings countless benefits that we do not expect. As a person who have to learn online, I realized some benefits of it such as saving moving expensive; flexibility in terms of time and place to study or working; Reduce stress. Instead of going out, we just need to find the most comfort place in our house to work or study effectly. Therefore, learning or working online surely can help us saving moving expensive and a little money is could use for another purpose. The second advantage is flexibility in terms of time and place. It resembles to you have ability to control your time because you do not ought to reserve time for traffic jam, spending more time to eat breakfast or take care your family. If you work as businessman, you must pay a large of money per month for hire good places. In the contrary, if you online business, you do not have to pay one. The last advantage is reducing stress. When you work at home, if you get burn out inasmuch amount of work, you also can take a short rest. In the contrary, it seems like more difficult if you work at organ. On the other hand, working or learning online also have disadvantage such as solve problems yourself; less of relationships; reduces communication and enthusiasm. It is difficult for person who have tendency to work in groups because they must solve all problems by themselve. Working at home also affect our relationships. Due to the fact, we can meet each other and we can not momently use social media evenly. Therefore, we get gap between relationship. For study at home, it makes student feel less communicate and enthusiastic. When study at school, they have more activity instead of merely sit alone and focus on the screen. How bored it is. Taking everything into consideration, working and learning online have both advantages and disadvantages. I think after Covid-19, we must have numerous considerable memories and technology may develop more and more to serve people.