Opinions of studying history and science technology

Generally speaking, some families in our society believe that studying History is more important. Whereas, other communities thinks learning Science and Technology is much effective than history. Let us discuss in detail with examples in both views and i wanted to tell my opinion. While there are many benefits to study Science and Technology also there are variety of reasons why it might be useful too in present and future studies. Many people suppose that there are benefit in learning History, while others think in contrast way and focus on Science and Technology. In my opinion, it is clearly understood that from the History we will come to know about our past and Kings who ruled our country. More over, there is a chance to know about our traditions, Culture and restriction rules to females and males. Further more, many world war our countries faced those things and periods all by studying only we will know. For instance, Our Kings like Chozan, Shivaji and many more struggled a lot to bring freedom to their peoples. Such as justice is equal to all including animals this law brought by chozan King like than so on. On the otherhand, students who took more interest in Science and Technology they became succesful in their carriers. Example like, Scientists are studied and loved this subject finally they became great scientist. Not only in Science other categories like Medicine, Engineering and computer field also those fields strong basement was this Science and Technology. In addition, nowadays this Technology eases people life in their hectic schedule. For instance, News in older days we suppose to wait untill next day the newspaper reach to our house but with this advance emerging Technology we could everything upto date immediately. In conclusion, According to my view both subjects were playing equal roles but history shows past we could not make any changes, whereas science is present and future.