how to know the recipe of the happiness

Everyone has their own life as their recipe of the happiness. However, the scientists found that they feel the happiness in some typical ways. First, I want to share you that everyone have two lives, and when you lose one, you will realize that you just have one. Therefore, you must learn how to be happy prior to it later. In addition, my mom tough me that I ought to be grateful for life due to I still breathe when I wake up. The happiness come when you only have done normal things like enjoy your meal, feel your day or do pleasure for the other. Besides, my brother inspire me how to join my life. He told me not afraid about any things annoy me and keep doing what you think it go right. For instance, parents have tend to decide for their children to make sure they going on the good way but they forgot looking at their feeling, so that they usually under pressure and lose their happiness. In order to reduce that, I must control my mind and decide my way. Last thing I want to say that people can judge you but they can't live your life. Hence, you must be yourself.