Write Story about John as teenager

Once upon time, John would have decided to have an adventure toward unknown lands in the pacific oceans and during his journey, he have faced with too many horrendous which would have destroyed all his life. It's all began when John reaches the teen ages and he would have started making trouble and struggle with his parent whom couldn’t have understood his situation, so as to he couldn’t have found no solution except running away from home. In one of those arguable nights eventually John which have been wholly exhausted from sorrowful life unexpectedly end up with a dory on the river down his house and suddenly he has remembered a dream which always he was brainstorming it all his childhood "Having fared with boat toward lands which nobody would have not been able to seek him". Nevertheless, this young truth seeker cannot picture what will have been happened to him he would have got on the dory and quickly dory has started moving in spite of John must have attempted to stop the dory, it was too late though. After days in and days out, John's dory was moving along river which carry on unconscious John all this time, a few moments later suddenly the dory starts shaking and it made John awake. When John have opened his eyes, he found himself in middle of the entirely blue and shining waters which he can guess it is the ocean. He has nervously begun propel toward the nearest lands, although he knows there is no land in the middle of oceans, he would not have lost his hope.