Tell us your reflections on how the COVID-19 pandemic has affected your life ― your ability to go to school, participate in extramural activities, connect with your friends, your home life, access to any medical services you or your loved ones have needed, your health and any lessons you have learned over the past year.

"Ring Ring…". The bell rang suddenly. The supervisor immediately announced: “Time’s up! Stop writing. “Oh, time passes so fast! ”, feeling nervous and then relieved, I finished my final exam, as well as the end of twelve years of hard work and fierce struggle. For me, this is the most special year, partly because it is the last year of a student's life, and also the year in which a new enemy to humans appeared in the world called Covid-19. According to what I found on the internet, this disease originated in the neighboring country, China and it is spread directly between people and people, it's scary! The National high school exam was also affected, we had to study online with boredom, at times I thought I would give up because I was no longer effective at studying. Thanks to the activities of my parents, I quit thinking bad because I thought there are many births of doctors who are saving sick people, I couldn't lose my dream just because it happened to go out own laziness? That’s not me! Leaving the exam room, I met my friends. "Did you do well? "-My friend asked, "It's very good"-I laughed. I ran to the gate quickly, my parents were waiting for me there, the smile on my face seemed to have been covered by a mask - everyone's companion during this pandemic. That night, my family received a notification of a new infection after 2 weeks of quiet and everyone in the city would have to stay at home. Terrible! My photo session with my friends at Eakao lake was canceled. Maybe I had to selfie by myself. Information about Covid always appears on social networking sites and became dense with the increasing number of infections and deaths. "Can I be of any help to this anti-epidemic work? "-I suddenly thought. Mom suggested being volunteer, great, maybe this would be an opportunity for me to not have to lie on my pink bed and be able to contribute my little effort to society. After 30 minutes of applying, a message from Gmail confirmed I could volunteer the next day. That morning, I choose for myself the T-shirt, the pants that I often wear to exercise, my favorite old sandals, and a spirit of readiness to fight the epidemic. 9 a. m when I arrived, under the direction of the captain, I was assigned to divide the vegetables and wrap them neatly to prepare to bring to the people in the area where F0 is located. Wearing a nylon protective suit, I felt like I was more responsible for the job than I and everyone "bathed" with chloramine B solution (which we often call lavender water for fun). We traveled by motorbike, went to each household, I send each bag of vegetables to them. When I saw everyone wearing masks and strictly implementing anti-epidemic, I am very happy. At noon, our next task is to bring meals sponsored by sponsors to nurses and doctors who testing covid for people. Seeing you all covered in sweat, covered with plastic clothes, suddenly choking on emotions, I felt like I was just a small grain of sand in the "sea" of everyone's efforts. Continuing our anti-epidemic journey, we returned to the place in the morning, received bags of rice to distribute to each poor household. Most of the neighborhoods I went to were unemployed workers, poor thing! They cried, said thank you when receiving the bag of rice, I was sorry but tears did not stop falling. At the end of an afternoon of work, we were "bathed" clean with Lavender water. Everyone seemed to be exhausted, the nylon protective suit was stuck to the body because of the sweat. We carefully removed the nylon clothes, not letting our hands touch the outside of the suit, after tidying up, everyone happily said goodbye. I came home with an emotional mood, a day of experiences with so many mixed emotions. I've made new friends, done things I never thought possible before. Great! I feel full of energy for the next working days… But I hope that the days of fighting the epidemic will not last long, people have been affected too much, thousands of people have been unemployed, millions of people have had to lie on hospital beds suffering from the disease. But I am sure that with the efforts and united hands of people and doctors to fight the epidemic, the world will pass through this crisis. Right now, let's give each other positive energy because that’s what is needed for the whole world to not give up!