s a phenomenon that people in some people are in favor of purchasing a

There is a phenomenon that people in some people are in favor of purchasing a house instead of a rental one. There are several potential reasons to make the case and this choice exhibits some positive aspects from my point of view. The case exists in many countries where national people tend to keep real estate as a profitable investment for the future. As a result of the limitation of land which people can own or use to do business, the price of poverty would increase steadily for one decade or two when the population is growing up every single day. For instance, in my country, Vietnamese people share a desire to own a personal house during their lifespan no matter how old they are. Another reason is related to spirit. The sense of achievement seems truly important to individuals, especially a valuable one as accommodation. In addition to spending a huge amount of money to own a house, there are several positive points in the situation. First, old age people and children prefer to live in a place where they know the neighbors and locality. Living in their own place could provide them a stable and comfortable place to grow happily and take care of their family members. Setting the goal of owning a house is a great motivation for people. They have to improve themselves and keep gaining skills to increase their income to achieve the goal. This is not only good for each individual but also contributes to the growth of the national economy. In conclusion, some nations consider having a home beneficial for their citizens. This could make elderly people and children happy and result in providing a stable lifestyle for the public. I think that this is a positive impact on the progress of a country.