Homeschooling is a better choice for children than conventional schools.

From my point of view, I'm both disagree and agree about the issue: Homeschooling is a better choice for children than conventional schools. To begin with, homeschooling has its own benefits. First of all, it helps children to not have to bring a heavy bag from home to school. Homeschooling makes students pay more attention to learning and doesn’t be disturbed by other people. Moreover, students who are homeschooled will have more time to study and do research about the subject they learn. Besides, conventional schools also have their own advantages. Firstly, students can communicate, make friends or play with each other, which makes them be more sprightly. They will have more knowledge of society when they are in conventional schools. Furthermore, students will be taught teamwork, present, … To sum up, homeschooling or conventional schools are both have advantages and disadvantages, which one is better to depend on each person.