Rules of law to pass good and bad

There has been a drastic increase in working hours in some developing countries. Employees have been pushed to work harder and longer without any additional incentives than their wages. Therefore, many countries have passed new laws to control and legitimate duty hours. This will send a good message to workers and will lift their morale and dedication towards work. There have been numerous examples, where companies are making their employees work longer than normal duty hours. The primary advantage of this is to increase their production by spending the same expenditure. However, this has led to severe problems. Employees are feeling immense pressure from their employers to meet targets and deadlines. This is one of the pivotal reasons that employees are more susceptible to illness. Therefore, some legislation required in working hours. Newly introduces rules have substantial impacts on workers performance and health. They have become more responsible and productive. The quality of the work has also increased after applying these rules. In addition to this, people health conditions have significantly improved. Now they have more time to spend with their family that helped them tremendously mitigate their stress and tensions. Additional time also provides opportunities to make themselves social with their peer group. To sum up, I would like to say that excessive works from workers have detrimental effects on their physical and psychological health. Limiting work hours will bring several changes in their lifestyle that would lead them towards better and successful life. However, in many countries employees are obliged to follow longer hours, as there is no law to protect them.