Rules and laws are things that extremly needed for the society, without this we can not imagine could be consequnces in our society.

Rules and laws are things that extremly needed for the society, without this we can not imagine could be consequnces in our society. It is oftenly believed that a person is capable of doing anything in absece of rules. In my opinion, I agree that the society can not operate if it having a lack of rules and laws as a people become independance can perform any illegal activies and has an ability to disturb society. First of all, a society would have to suffer from imbalace and would loss its momentum of smooth operation if an individual is free from rules and laws. Rules are really important in every fields, by having it we can think of a social environment. Take an example of rule that is implemented for a lady park in a society where only women are allowed. However, men were usually used to entry to that park without having granted and started teasing to women. Furthermore, local goovemnt come into action and lator on that park was gured by women city's police. Now, intervention of men has been totally gone. Therefore, we can say that rules and laws are important and an individual should not have freedom to do any things. Finally, rules and laws free person involve in many illegal activities and can disturb society too. If people are free from laws then they can perform any illegal thing, whatever they want. These activies might be robbery and chain snatching including murder too. Consequenlty, it has nagative impact on the society. People will feel fear and unsafe. In addition to that they might loss mental state by increasing stress for their future as such types of environemnt unable to create a healthy surrounding. In conclusion, we can not imagine smooth operation of soceity, if it is free from rules and laws. In law free society, a person can commit several illegal activies while imbalancing the whole society.