We no longer pay attention to advertising?

I think it is sure that We tend to buy something new by watching advertisements. Advertising has an effect on our shopping. It consists of great information which we interest in. When we get some information we want to buy by advertisements, our concern increases. So advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. On the other hand, some people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. I think the idea comes from decreasing the number of people who watch TV programs and opportunity of reading newspapers. A number of people have an own cellphone or desktop. We can have a lot of information whenever we want to know by surfing on these devises. For these facts some people think we no longer pay attention to advertisements. I suggest that we are still effected by advertising. We do not have opportunities to see TV and newspapers. However, more and more advertisements are in the internet. Some companies of advertising have a lot of strategies to show them for many people. The style of it changes with change of time. People search something they need and want to get, the data lead new information. More people search something with our cellphone and desktop, more information is in the internet. In conclusion, I make sure advertising still makes us aggressive to buy something. A lot of advertising which we often see in various situations is based on our demands. So we want to buy anything we watch in the advertising.