Government should ban extreme sports.

In sophisticated scenario, adventurous games are flourishing internationally with each passing day. However, it is often argued that these sports should be prohibited. Personally, I disagree with this ideology, and I believe that risky sports paly a vital role socially and economically for an engager. To embark on, there are number of reasons why risk involving games ought not to be restricted. Firstly, when a player pursues these dangerous activities, he grasps various new qualities. As the person become fearless, courageous. Such things drive the person to cope up with all troubles. Consequently, a holistic development is attained by the players. Secondly, there traits enables a person to posses a bright cover ahead by participating in those competitions which require the skills that he has pursued from risky games. Probably further, the player who take part in suck kind of games, their economics status gets strengthen. The achievers get a good status symbol by acquiring name and fame in the society. The person becomes limelight among speculators. For instance; AJ Hackett is famous for his performance in bungee jumping and this leads him to be one out of the top rated personalities worldwide just owing to his dedication towards extreme games. In conclusion, although these games are extremely dangerous, in my opinion the above mentioned points are good group to reject the nation from banning pitfall sports.