Rocket scientists are planning to design a rocket to fly to Mars. It is going to be launched next May. However, they are collecting opinions on whether or not they should build another backup spaceship in case the other one is broken. Write an essay expressing your opinions if they should or should not.

Modern society is evolving every moment in consideration of the growth of engineering science. For as long as I can remember, human intrigue had crossed beyond the limitation of the Earth's atmosphere and forward to the stars and planets in our galaxy. Trajectories have been invented and relied on to support the conservation of the world outside our motherland. They could be transient due to the extreme conditions of the vacuumed space, therefore, it is undoubtedly crucial to not omit an extra edition in case the main spaceship has a problem with engineering. To belabor the idea in specific detail, if we want to explore and apprehend the surface of Venus, it would be difficult for a sole to sustain the heat from Venus on its own. A transcen