Leaving longer and life expectancy is increasing day you think advantages of this development out with disadvantages

It is true that average life expectancy has increased significantly because of of the advances made in the field of medical science in my opinion this is a positive development however it also means that more resources are required for talking care of the elders peoples. Longer life expectancy does not mean that a person will remain healthy throughout their life older people need medical facilities in nursing care and they have more number of days for year 20 mins Government and societies need more doctors nursing staff healthcare facilities in addition with the increasing number of old age retired people the government spending on pension schemes and other welfare service will also increases on the other hand morooda people all song in slow attacks generate this issue will indirectly work done or affected on the working younger generation interesting life expectancy also has many advantages to the individuals their families and the government for the benefit of this is that people can live longer with their families and friends and travel to various places they also contribute to the society secondly that families and societies also get benefits of their experiences they can give valuable advice and emotional with health support to younger generation in the difficult times they also take care of their grandchildren and teach then various life skills moral and cultural values to conclude all the life expectancy is a blessing it is not without disadvantage is life expectancy out wages its drawbacks as improvement in the medical care system in the country for the I believe that people should improve their lifestyle and lead a healthy life.