robots are more useful but also have some disadvantage

Robotic technology is a unique innovation of history mankind. Robots are the key of rapid work and effectively. Therefore, majority of world’s population thinks that robots would cause an increase unemployment rate in the future. There is saying that excess of something has some or at least one side effect with lots of advantage. Before discussing the cons, first take a glance on pros. The predominant advantage of robots is that robots likely increase time and work efficiency. Moreover, less manforce is needed. Robots are made for executing tough task like painting evenly on surface, assembling car parts, loading and unloading heavy material and more many. The work of ten person, one robot can do flawlessly. For instance, automobile companies like Audi, they are using robots for painting and assembling cars. Work which is done by robos is much accurate and less-time consuming over manually work done. On top of that, it is also beneficial in cutting labour cost as robots are doing work by itself. On the other hand, there could be a problemetic situation regarding employement sector. Machine brought capitalism, robots can bring evils. Actually, robots are the better replacement of human being, therefore, it is more drawback than merit. In future, this world would face a huge challenge when individuals could be ready to take advantage of robotic technology to the fullest. The challenge will be how to rise the employment rate. For instance, delivery companies like uber eats and zomato are investing in making delivery-robots or drones which will deliver purcels like food stuff and mail as humans are delivering now. This change will make most of people unemployed. To conclude, robots are very useful. It is easier for robots to complete tough jobs while difficult for human beings. However, robots will make people unemployed.