In some cities of the world the cars are replacing bicycle however in some other cities by secular replacing cars what are the reasons and these to development in your opinion and which one is better

Undoubtedly e it is clear that in fewer urban cities of the world cars are replacing bicycle more ever in some other modern area bicycle are replacing cars and this essay will not only discuss both views my opinion will also highlighted while concluding this. To commence with there are ample of reasoned that in future these cars are replacing bicycle but at some movement my opinion is that the most of the people and manifest hairstyle in the front of the people because they live in a 12 city's most of the people buy car because it is a fast mode of transport and we can easily migrate from one place to another due to some due to some reasons the car become weather friendly because people can easily load their luggage in the car and they can go easily way they want to go there for ka development is more popular development in the world which player role for the masses in the better way. For the more at some movement most of the people replacing bicycles instead of carbon my opinion is that while using bicycle be always stay healthy and stay away from the different the seas second it is a cheaper mode of transportation that can easily available all over the world or in the city and get a bicycle in the cheap price and for instance for instance May 2012 in London the Prime Minister said the most of the people used bicycle to stay fit because most of the people and are busy in their schedule and busy in their work and while sitting for a long time they become a best so they. 2 conclusion although there are plenty of reasons in simple some opinions of people that the development of the second hand car and their great importance of good environment and citizens.