Robert Snowden: Some people think that people are naturally gifted to be a leader. Others, however argue that anyone can learn leadership.

It goes without saying that today’s competitive world requires an individual who has got soft skills. Although many people believe that one should have a god-gifted talent for being a leader, I strongly confess that leadership can be learned as a skill even if it sounds somehow far-fetched. On the one hand, being excelled in leading is not as easy as learning a particular subject. We inherit this talent from our parents, which makes it impossible to copy. Scientifically, there is more evidence that only numerous children are born as a leader because they have transferred their parents’ genes and this fact is far plainer with natural leadership as compare to man-made one. Therefore, the children of most successful people are more likely to be as phenomenal as their parents. However, aforementioned matter does not apply the same to everyone. Thus, the fact that people are capable to learn leadership skills is supported by many. Since, this bizarre ability is considered to be a skill which can be trained and improved in any way, it is straightforward to attain a quality of guiding a group of people. In other words, we, probably, become students of those whose leadership skills are beyond a doubt. In particular, successful celebrities get to deliver some speeches turn by turn on account of others’ taking advantage of this encouragement to move forward. If this exposure is accepted, mankind can easily come to understanding that businesses will grow in the near future as there will be quite more amount of CEOs who are inspired and can guide their workers towards success. In conclusion, taking into account all of the considerations mentioned, I believe in order to develop as human beings, we have to embrace the idea of handling leadership and enhancing according to our desire so that future generations also continue living in harmony.