Roads should be replaced by railways do you agree or disagree?

Roads are necessary for moving from place to place. But some people think that railways are better way for moving. In this essay i will discuss both views and in conclusion will explain my own opinion. On the one hand roads should be replaced by subways. The primarily reason is that, trains do not make as much toxicity as vehicles. So by replacing roads we can reduce the amount of toxicity. The second is that, in railways there are no accidents because every train has its own way. And the last reason is that, railways can cut off the time for moving from place to place. So you can arrive the place that you want at the pointed time. On the other hand, roads have a lot of advantages too. For example, if you have your vehicle you can go anywhere you want and at any time. But if government replaces all roads by railways you should have to wait until trains arrive to station. Plus because of long-term using roads people cottoned to use roads. So it would be a bit difficult for them to use railways. In conclusion, i believe that roads should not be replaced by railways. Actually not yet. May be in the future government would replace them. But now it's not necessary. .