Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes.

There is no doubt that everyone has their own way of seeing things. Things such as severe punishments to those who comets serious crimes are considered controversial until this day. Death should be in the hands of God and it shouldn’t be a penalty as a number of them can say. Although, there are Consequently, a number of types of crimes with a variety of causes. However, the question: is capital punishment should or shouldn’t be used? In this essay, I am going to examine this phenomenon from both viewpoints. It’s commonly believed, that some penalties shouldn’t be applied just like death, electric chair, suffocation and etc. Mainly, people who disagree with these sentenced doesn’t know the reason behind it and they have just made their emotions conquering them. Did they think about how the family of the victim felt like? Or the was that the crime happened? For example, if there was a criminal who has committed a serious of crimes and killed hundreds of people with cold heart. If you were his mother or one of his siblings, you will never be okay with the idea of harming him, no matter what he did before. But what about the victims families? Will they feel that same as? Of course not, they will want that criminal to suffer as much as they did for losing someone they love. In the support of the previous argument, I believe that everyone should think ahead before doing something stupid just like that criminal did. Killing someone isn’t the solution to any arguments, unless that person was having a mental disorder. Maybe in that case there will be another sentence a much lighter one. In conclusion, life will always give you a taste of what you have given to the others. Sometimes, the universe can’t be far with you. But in court, there are evidences, witnesses and people form the community giving their opinions. That’s why these punishments has been made to get justice.