every year several languages die out.Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. to what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many languages vanish every year. Some believe that it has no importance because few languages will create ease in the world. This essay does not agree with this statement (try to agree) as when the language died it takes away cultural and social values of the group it represents where as diverse language around the world will create sense of belonging and separate identity of every individual. (Combine both the discussed reasons in one and think another reason for your essay) Unique linguistics is the identity of every country and if a language vanished it takes away the cultural and social identity of the group it belongs and it history also wiped out with time. As language is the art of communication and its survival matter to enrich the art and history of any culture or nations it belongs. For instance, the manuscript found in the Moen-jo- Daro civilization cannot be interpreted as none can understand the language in which it was written. Diverse language create the sense of uniqueness where every individual belongs to the diverse (try to avoid repeating words) background and has its separate mode of communication. However, it is good to know one common language which can be understand in all parts of the world, but it is essential to enrich and promote your own language and identity. Many countries in the world such as Turkey, China and South Korea prefer to speak in their own language. In conclusion, every language represents the identity of the nation hence it is important for every individual to preserve and promote it by communicating in their own languages in addition to it diversity in language represents the separate identification of every nation.