Due to the growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Because of the concerns that an increasing population of overweight people is causing Some people claim that the secret to addressing these problems is the health care system. Get more games in schools and workout. I believe fully, in my opinion, that this It is the only way to fix the problem of weight-related degradation in public health. Next, it is best to deal with the issues around obesity and weight problems Fixed by adopting a long-term strategy and introducing more sport and exercise For colleges. This strategy would ensure that the next generation is healthier and will be healthier. Don't have such problems with your health. The average child in the West, at the moment, does sport twice a week, which is not enough to counteract otherwise, A sedentary type of life. Nonetheless, by combining more sports classes into theAs well as promoting extracurricular sporting activities, the program will To become fitter and more involved, certainly. Additionally, reducing calorie intake is also a good way to lose weight. Overweight people could reduce their calorie intake and try to eat more healthy, a study conducted at Cambridge University illustrated that the better way to lose weight is by minimizing big calorie intake because nutrition holds 80 percent of weight reduction