Rising university fees as a result students prefer practical degree courses. Agree or disagree?

Due to the sudden rise in university fees, students are now more inclined towards practical degree courses. To some extent it is the demand of time that young people need more exposure to live work environment before they start working. In my opinion, I strongly prefer that having a specialized term course is more convenient than giving your parents hard-earned money to universities which will be discussed in this essay. Many educational institutes are turning into a monetary business only which is not everyone's cups of tea. Not only they demand huge donations but also ask for endless academic tuition fees during the whole program. It is almost impossible for a middle-class student to afford this expensive university fee university fees. As a result, the young generation is having their interest in degree courses which gives them more practical knowledge and experience of the real world. For instance, one of my friends has recently enrolled himself in a 1-year diploma plan which ensured for job placement. And the system has costed him about one-fifth as compared to established academy fees. On the other hand, few people still think that holding a grade from a reputed academy will be more beneficial for the youngsters as it will help in creating an impressive resume. For them, money is not an issue as they can spend Lakhs in just a minute. To summarise, it is always better to have more practical knowledge which one can easily gain in the specialized degree courses as compared to ruining the money into an institute which is not bothered about providing good quality knowledge. We can see that in near future, these big universities will see a gradual decrease in students.