richer nations should take more responsibilities for helping the poorer nations in such areas.

The importance of providing aid to the poor nations by rich countries is essential for their growth which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, rich nations help poorer nation because of mutual benefits and this appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that, it is inter-exchanging of natural and human resources which benefits both the nations. Another striking benefit is that this reduces unemployment, poverty and rate of crime. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that it is a strong step and gateway towards globalization. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that rich countries become super power and poor country self-sustainable. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that rich nations have ample of resources and even their citizens enjoy good social and economic standards. Moreover, health, science, education and trade are the pillars for the progress of the nation which is required both by rich and poor countries. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated that why many are in favour of this trend. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of global development are indeed too great to ignore.