Richer nation should help poorer countries to improvement in health, education and trade

Health, education and trade are the most important issues in each country, to improve the condition of country. It has been suggested, developed country should help to impoverish countries to improve the. Personally, I believe in some cases, such as health and education, poorer countries are needed help, but trade is an issue that completely depends on the government and people. Health is one of the main subjects in each country, and also it is the natural right of people, however, impoverish countries are not able to provide it properly, and in this situation, health scarcity could cause outbreak diseases. For example, Corona virus, is the most well known virus in this time, which vaccination is the only way to prevent the spread of this disease. Whilst, some countries like African ones, are not able to purchase vaccine for their people, and also the level of health is considerably low. As a result, other countries owing to the universal health should help to these countries. The other subject is education, which could be the pivotal factor of development a country, especially in health and economy. Although, it is the main task of government, poverty countries need help. Due to they do not have sufficient knowledge and teachers or masters. Consequently, to reach the standard level of education, rich countries should help them. In my view, improvement in trade is completely depends on the government and people, and other nations could not do anything. Trade development requires the accurate plan by considering on abilities and sources, such as mines, agricultural and other things. For instance, Qatar’s only source is petroleum, which by proper management they are one of the successful countries in trade, on the contrary, Iraq has high source of petroleum, while, it is one of the poor countries in the world, due to the lack of correct management. According to the reasons above, government is the main responsible of improvement the country conditions, nonetheless, they need help from rich countries to reach the standard level.