Describe an activity that you do to stay in good healthy and shape.

I do a Plethora of things which helps to do stay healthy. Such as cycling, Yoga, morning and evening walk and so on. Today I would like to talk about an activity. Who keeps me fit. It is a morning walk. I go with my grandfather who is 87 years old. My grandpa never missed his morning walk. His health secret is morning walk abd and avoid junk food. I was very fatty and due to corona pendemic year. I was full of free and my grandfather told me to go for walk. Both are wear track suits and walking shoes. There are so many benefits. It improves blood circulation and less their weight. It gives me relax and out the stress. Furthermore, I go to park in my hometown. It is a yogging track and youngsters do exercise in parks. It is a shop and i buy a juice and energy drinks always. Apart from that, youth organized a laughter club at Saturday and Sunday. Sometimes I prefer that club. It gives relax my mind. Nowadays, I am exetermly fit as fiddle. On the contrary, morning walk is the activity which I do to stay healthy.