When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work.

The significance of emplohas come to the forefront of public awareness these days. Most people nowadays would way rather opted not to work rather than making a living. I strongly disagree with this idea. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both beliefs as well proffer justification for my viewpoint. Firts and foremost, there are fundamental reasons regarding those who contend not being employed. The most supportive reason to this is that doing thesame routine everyday is tiring and boring especially when there is no chances of growth and development as well as increment in wages. As a resul to this, people opted to get out of the organization than stuck in thesame job for a long period of time. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that people needs to work in order to generate an income. The most compelling reason to this stems from the fact that biological needs such as shelter, food and water is a fundamental need for every humans survival. All of these are needs money to purchased and therefore, people must be employed. Furthermore, most individuals that are not working are susceptible to various diseases secondary to sedentary lifestyles to include, obesity, hypertension and cardiovascular disorders. This is because being unemployed enables a person more time to idle and immobile hence, the likelihood of acquiring debilitating diseases is highly most likely. In conclusion, based on the above mentioned statements, I pendown saying that every individual needs to be employed inorder to be healthy and satisfy their bilological needs.