many people are coping celebrities from magazine and tv. why is this happening? do you think it is a good idea to copy them?

Nowadays, it is not uncommon to notice that youngster is following the footsteps of film stars and star kids. Mass media plays a crucial role in this. It has become trend to mimic stars from head to toe. People seek inspiration from them and study them through various articles in newspapers, magazines and through television. To begin with, mass media is prominent feature in using celebrities for their TRP purpose to earn more. Not only social media and mass media has a dominant influence on the young generation but also on people living in the community. For advertising celebs are paid a huge amount so that the product can have an impact on society and more it is sold to earn profit. For instance, people buy luxurious bags which are endorsed by top actresses and actors to look like that even if they don’t have that much earning. Moreover, children pasture their parents to buy these goods which can lead to monthly unbalance of budget. On contrary, it is not prominent to imitate famous personalities as they get paid for wearing branded clothes and accessories. It is imprudent to mimic them as it has negative effects on people living in society. To exemplify, for affluent people it is convenient for them to buy braded things which are endorsed by top paid celebrities which will be exorbitant to buy by destitute or middle-class families. Furthermore, it will create chaos in family which will lead to emotional and mental stress. To conclude, it is best to buy things which are basic amenities rather than wasting money on useless things which are advertised on tv and prints. The parents should teach their children about how celebs work to earn money and learn to work hard to fulfill their dreams.