richer countries should support poorer countries, such as the educational field, medical field, and the population to the development of the world takes place equally

In the modern era, more and more countries are at the high peak of development while also have a lot of countries with lower innovation. Therefore, I totally agree with the opinion that richer countries should support poorer countries, such as the educational field, medical field, and the population to the development of the world takes place equally. In this essay, I will point out the reason why I agree with this opinion. In commencing, If the lack of support from developing countries, the speed of third world countries will be low and leading to negative consequences. Education and Medicine in third world countries are the critical factors with the role of maintaining the innovation of these countries. However, not every country is like that. It depends on the level or the conditions of people in those countries. For example, In the Africa countries, the residents here do not have the condition to study in school and they have a low level of education so that the percentage of criticism and unemployed people tend to rise during the time while in the developing countries, these indexes are lower. On the other hand, If pouring countries receive support from developing countries, the residents here will get rid of hunger and illiteracy. Nowadays, the governments in developing countries have a lot of policies to help poorer people in third world countries. For instance, Rich countries aid food, medicine, money, etc to help poor countries. Besides, there are many universities in developing countries located in poor countries to facilitate poor students have a chance to receive a high educational level. In conclusion, I stand on a neutral point to point out the necessity of the aid of developing countries to poor countries. I think the support between two countries not only helps them to connect but also helps the world develop equally.