Richer countries should help poor countries

In today’s sophisticated world, everything is developing at a fast pace and the standard of living of most of the people has gone up. But, billions of people still fighting for their basic needs such as better health, proper education and sound source of income. I believe that the contribution by the richest nations should be more in this regard. Firstly, in the field of healthcare developed countries can support the under-developed countries in many ways. They can open medical camps in the selected areas of poor countries. In this way, it’s able to provide free medicines, health check-ups and health education. Also, vaccination programmes can be conducted for children and this in turn reduce the infant mortality rates. More over, financial aid can be given to open better health care facilities by collaboration with other developed countries. Secondly, the richer countries could provide assistance in implementing educational institutions in poor countries. This can be made possible through available funds and thus open new schools and other vocational education. These will increase the literary rate of the country and consequently the development of the country. Finally, the rich countries could open factories and multinational companies in poor countries. Through this a lot of people would get employment. Also, this will reduce the barriers to international trade and will help to lift up the country out of poverty. To sum up, The developed countries have many resources to help the poor countries. I believe that developed countries should help under-developed countries in all the fields.