Contrast and compare: An iPhone and a samsung

iPhone and Samsung Galaxy are two of the most popular and modern smartphones not to be missed in the current market. It is crystal clear to see that they are different but alike in all their aspects. Generally, these phones have something in common. They have lots of amazing functions such as a camera, game store… that many people can't take their eyes off. Besides, they provide great experiences with a large storage capacity. We can easily access and store lots of crucial stuff for a variety of different purposes. Despite their similarities, these smartphone has some differences in some of the respects. While iPhone runs on the iOs operating system, in contrast, Samsung runs on the Android operating system. For this reason, each smartphone has its own feature and certain limitations. In addition, iPhone has its own applications are Siri and Safari which allows users can easily look for information by voice and saves much time. On the other hand, Samsung has to use a handwritten keyboard to look up the information that takes lots of time. In conclusion, it is a fascinating way to see how iPhone and Samsung are different but alike at the time. These two smartphones are very different in some respects such as applications, working productivity, but also that, they are also similar in some ways.