memo for ideas and suggestions

We've been working together for about nine months, and we have achieved this on a positive note. But for some reason, I'd want to provide some suggestions on a few issues. According to the recent figure from our company, it was indicated that the business has expanded by more than 100% and the number of employees has double. As a consequence, it is hard for our employees because the floor space of the factory is no longer adequate for the workforce and the machinery. Since the previous issues, I have been some suggestions that have come to my attention. As far as I’m aware, there has a small factory building across the road has just become empty, it is a chance for our enterprise to split half of its labor force or relocate its machinery there. As we have previously mentioned, I would like to have a meeting when your schedule permits to discuss this matter. Besides that, It would be an honor for us if the works supervisor were present. In the event that you can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to ask.