In modern and developing society, people live in large cities in Viet Nam, they are always busy to work or earn money every single day.

In modern and developing society, people live in large cities in Viet Nam, they are always busy to work or earn money every single day. They also have a rapid lifestyle with eating instant meals like banh mi or sandwiches for mealtimes to start work quickly. They focus on working and earning money than start a relationship with others or get married. There are two main reasons why people living in gigantic cities in Viet Nam have a propensity to live alone without getting married. The first reason people living in big cities don’t get married is that they don’t have enough financial abilities to pay for wedding and after marriage. Because stand living in a large city is very high and expense for moving, purchasing or raising a baby is expensive. To demonstrate, payment of a wedding in a big city is costly, they disburse to hire a restaurant for holding a wedding or having wedding dresses for a bride and a groom. Additionally, if you want to buy or hire a large house or an enormous apartment for your family, you will have to work in numerous years to save enough money to pay for it, for the reason that it costs an arm and a leg. They also have a huge financial burden for buying and raising new babies. Moreover, most of people living in enormous cities originate from mid-class or low-class, they have to leave their hometown to have more opportunities for getting jobs with high salaries. They not only earn money to raise themselves living in a big city but also raise their family in countryside. Therefore, a huge financial burden puts on their shoulders to motivate them to focus on working than find a relationship. The second reason people living in big cities are still alone is that it is tough to find a real love in society nowadays. To illustrate, people in a large city have to work from dawn to dusk so they have a few opportunities to make a date or find a girlfriend or a boyfriend. They also feel tired after a busy day so they don’t have enough time to make a relationship. In addition, it is difficult to realize that a person who loves you because of real love or money in a pragmatic society. By a virtue of development society, people in big city always pursue a pragmatic lifestyle, they put love behind money. They already make a date with wealthy people who can buy luxury items for them or pay for abroad travelling. If you are low-class or poor, you will be hard to find a love in a big city where money is easy to get but love is luxury. Therefore, people in big cities rarely have a serious or long-term relationship because they don’t have more opportunities to find a partner. People in huge cities have tendency to live alone by reason of lacking financial abilities and difficult to find a real love in this society. However, someone in the world already love them honestly without their poverty and share financial burdens with them.