In the recent years many people preferred to read e book rather than paper book. do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Due to the advancement of technology the mode of reading has changed. These days, a high number of people are using e-books rather than printed books. In my view, merits overpower the demerits and the reason for my inclination are articulated in forthcoming paragraphs On the one hand, the leading benefits of e-books has to be the easy carry and convenient for everyone. To make it clear, unlike the old times, we do not need to carry thick and heavy paper books while traveling. Moreover, whenever people go to work or school, they can read e-book which helps them to save time and learn more knowledge. Furthermore, it is not only convenient but also cheap for individuals. Because there are some websites where people no need to pay to read any type of novel or article, while people want to read a paper-based novel or newspaper maybe they will pay for that. On the other hand, reading more e-books leads to the eye-related problems. People may receive damaging effects on their vision due to the rays produced from smartphones and laptop screen. For example, it has been shown that weak eyesight problem among youngster is more ten 40% owing to read the e-books. Furthermore, reading books on gadgets does not give a feel of study, which can only be receive through reading a printed form of books. Because we cannot feel and tough e-books. In conclusion, reading e-books rather than printed books has drawback such as eyesight issue and no feel of reading, in my view, the benefits such as easy carry, more convenient to everyone and easily accessible are more helpful in daily life.