Rich country should not give importance to skill employees of poor countries as poor countries have need of skill employees

The importance of migrating skill employee to developed nation which was always debatable now become more controversial with many people claiming that developed nations should not employee skilled persons from under developing nation. I opine that skilled employee is much useful for poor nation in addition to assist to build a nation. This essay will discuss aforementioned assertions along with relevant examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark upon, there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most significant one stems to the fact that skilled workers should not move to developed nations. In other words, developed nations have already skilled workers consequently, they may be much beneficial for their native country. Moreover, another pivotal aspect of this trend is that if they moved to other countries, there may be a shortage of well profiled workers. To epitome, it an article was published in a renowned newspaper The Times Of London in 2018 which revealed that skill workers are moving to rich countries which influencing the wealth of a poor nation. Moving ahead, another reason stem from the fact is that government spend huge money to develope better education environment, if a student after completing of education move to other country that will affect the wealth wealth of a nation as a result, poor nation may have limitation of doctors, scientists as well as other skilled employees. Also, it is pertinent to mention that developed nations have already developed infrastructure in addition to development in all sectors consequently, they need less skill workers in less salaries. For instance, a survey was conducted by WTO across the world in 2020 which stated that migration of skill workers to the developed nations is one of the major reasons of its unemployment. To recapitulate it, according to the aforementioned assertions, one can reach to a conclusion that rich countries should ban on movement of skil workers in addition to, authority should provide huge salary to stop the movement of their employees. Moreover, government should make some rules for stopping these movements.