CRIME RATES WILL FALL AS ADVANCE IN TECHNOLOGY MAKE IT EASIER TO DETECT AND PREVENT CRIMES.

Use of new technology has come up with more help to society including giving justice to innocent. New technology has bring innovative way to drag the criminals behind the bars. This essay will discuss that advance in techno products has definitely help to decrease crime rates and made it easy to detect and prevent the crime before its undertaken. People are worried about their cash or expansive ornaments which are left alone in house, while they are not at home. Because, old constructed house don’t have modern instruments to protect the belongings. Some people think thief which have intension to do the robber has already got a hold on the latest technology and they might use it while housebreaking. For example, the cctv camera which has been installed to prevent the robbery is been use my thieves to keep any eye on the target. For all this reason some of them think advance in technology won’t make enough of effort and risk of housebreaking may involve. Despite some of the menial risks involved, using upgraded version of technology will always give best result to prevent the crime or to detect it. By the use of upgraded software in the techno devises which will cut the grip on the device used by the theft and will make the buglers devices useless. For example USA police headquarters announced last which, by continually improving their systems and solving the bugs on it, they were succeed in prevent five crimes and got hold on 3 trespassers. Concluding it, advance in technology will defiantly makes smooth detection of crime and also prevent crime which will bring crime rate to the ground. This essay argued that crime rates with the help of advance machinery and software has acted as a barrier to the crime and has brought down the injustice graph. In my opinion illegal activity will be facing problem and may shut down in future as the development in technology is done.