It was a beautiful sunny day where the high spirit and a smile where drown in my lips

It was a beautiful sunny day where the high spirit and a smile where drown in my lips. I was very happy that monday, suddenly my heart beat faster and faster while my breath got slower and slower, so my eyes couldn’t realize the reality of what they saw. It was a nightmare on a sunny day because my sister passed away. In that day the sun light turned black and cold. I lost my cognitive sense for my surroundings. My body was frozen and I couldn’t control my movements I felt like I’m under a curse. my mind stopped thinking and get paralysis I couldn’t think or know what was going on around me. I lost my appetite, not only for food also for talking. I tried hard to break the curse on my body and hardly moved my legs toward the house. I was scared and didn’t know what was happening. with all fears and hesitater I opened the door and entered the house. I walked through the garden with slow steps. I felt lost in the house that I have lived i all my life in it. Without any attention of me my legs walked me inside the house with careful steps on the hallway, they lead me to my grandfather room. I saw my grandfather awake and in good health. I stopped breathing and my heart started beating so fast I started jogging to the hall where i saw my aunts setting. I went to them and said hello to them with the echo of the sounds in the hall I felt my body vibrate. I took a deep breath then I turned back and I started walking quickly toward the kitchen where it was crowded with the staff. I looked for my mother in the crowd. I found her with sad face and her eyes were swollen from weeping. My eyes were asking my mother a lot of questions, but she only answered one. She said ‘your sister was sick and we took her to the hospital’. She stopped talking for a few seconds and then she said ‘‘Your sister died’’. I was shocked when I heard the words I couldn’t believe that. I ran to my room and closed the door. I sat on my bed wondering is it true or not. I stood up, took off my Stoop, and went to the bathroom where my eyes started raining a storm of tears. I put my hand on my mouth but couldn’t stop crying. I cried and cried for long, but a powerful magician couldn't make spell to return her. On that day, for the remainder of high school. I was afraid of black Monday. I lost my dear sister but her memory will istay in my mind as long as I live. In sad moments people think that its the ending of the sweet happy moment, but they are wrong. I lost two beautiful angels sisters and one brother. On the other hand, I have still three beautiful sisters who have made our live like blooming flowers with happiness and have renewall the hope of a beautiful life. Also the dead are kept alive by their wonderful memories with us. Allows remember after long dark and cold winter there is a beautiful sunny spring.