Indifference to patients and an emphasis on high-cost outstanding work are becoming more frequent. Indifference to patients and an emphasis on high-cost outstanding work are becoming more frequent. Indifference to patients and an emphasis on high-cost outstanding work are becoming more frequent. Indifference to patients and an emphasis on high-cost outstanding work are becoming more frequent.

Health is the most important aspect of human existence, and it must be addressed and improved on a regular basis. However, individuals are presently more concerned with generating money than with health care. In my perspective, I strongly believe that creating a bundle has attracted a large number of citizens for a variety of reasons related to money, owing to the fact that failing to care for one's health is dangerous and deserving of condemnation. On the one hand, it is obvious that money has been becoming the most powerful transaction that has the ability to determine the existence of doctors due to their value. To be more specific, in this modern era, a plethora of doctors are being manipulated to best serve the plastic surgery jobs while indifferent to other individuals, which directly affects the balance in medical examination. Besides, numerous scholars have pointed out that the issues above are almost inevitable because a huge number of hospitals around the world are gradually having a situation that threatens the safety of doctors. On the other hand, in some cases, the aforementioned acts are becoming illegal due to their imbalance in the medical examination. More specifically, in the health business, particularly when it comes to medical examination and treatment, each individual has the chance to be evaluated without regard for wealth or poverty. However, the issues above can be addressed effectively by a number of methods such as strengthening management of medical examination and treatment. Indeed, with the impact of the governments, preventing illegal acts will be optimized without much effort being spent. In conclusion, it is undeniable that indifference to patients and an emphasis on high-cost outstanding work are becoming more frequent. However, the aforementioned issues have both positive and negative sides, which can be addressed effectively. However, the question of whether or not these underground acts are thoroughly handled still remains unanswered.