describe a destination to introduce to everyone

If you're planning for a fantastic journey in Vietnam, experiences in Halong Bay will remain etched in your memory. Halong Bay is on the Gulf of Tonkin's northwest coast, near the city of Ha Long (Hong Gai), in Quang Ninh province. About 1, 500 square kilometers in size and is lined with 1, 600 limestone islands and islets, this place is recognized as a UNESCO World Heritage Site for its millennial limestone mountains rising from magnificently emerald waters and such other notable landmarks as arches and caverns. This site makes a lasting impression on all who visit as a spectacular natural landscape. Setting foot on the land of tourism, visitors eagerly contemplate the breathtaking but tranquil scenery of a masterpiece created by Mother Nature. The towering limestone outcrops emerging from the emerald-blue waters along with numerous islands, islets, and karsts in different sizes within the bay serve to satisfy even the pickiest travelers. During the trip, tourists can enjoy the sights of numerous stone artifacts with walkways and artificial lights. Its seclusion and scenic caves left in their natural state became even more fascinating in the eyes of viewers. With a bunch of outdoor and active activities, you’ll never run out of things to do in Halong. If you fancy exploring on your own, kayaking through the bay will be one of the best ways to experience the area. Sunbathing here is most of the time overlooked by many visitors, despite being doable several times a year. And usually available in luxury cruises, spa and wellness services are readily available for those who want to maximize their relaxation time here, most ideally while cruising over the calm waters of the bay. Finally, enjoying a wide selection of classic moves under the celestial night of Halong Bay, night cinema will absolutely blow the minds of cine-lovers! Halong Bay also acquires a reputation for a wide range of fresh and tasty seafood. Instead of restaurants by the beach, you can visit the seafood rafts by boat and enjoy fresh seafood which is freshly caught from the sea on the spot. Chả Mực Halong steals the hearts of tourists by its delicate and crunchy texture as well as the typical smell of squid. There are also a variety of specialities that every newcomer shouldn’t miss in Halong Bay, namely Horseshoe Crab, Austriella Corrugata, Sipunculus Nudus, etc. The periods September – November and March – May are the best seasons for fantastic weather and a memorable trip. Halong Bay's grandeur and splendor will definitely dwarf you, take your breath away, and show you just how amazing Mother Nature is!