IN SOME COUNTRIES OWING THE HOME RATHER THEN RENTING ONE IS IMPORTANT? WHYS MIGHT BE THE CASE DO YOU THINK IT IS A POSITIVE SIDE OR NEGATIVE.

We live in a globally developed world where people work to satisfy their own and family's three basic need to survive food, water and shelter. As we live in the century to own house is very difficult. Still, some people prefer to buy a home instead of renting the home. Here we will discuss the negative and positive side of both of them. Firstly, like I said earlier owning a house is very difficult as currently, the prices of the houses are touching the sky. owning a house is has a lot of advantages like we don't need to think about how when we have to pay the rent, can start future planning as we can save a lot of money, no stress of the house owner can do anything we want without any disturbance and many more. Unfortunately sometimes in order to buy the new house, people tend to take a huge amount of loans from the bank without figuring out how they will pay it back. As a result of which most of the people becomes depressed as they are in always in constant fear that they might lose everything. Because of being under constant stress some people also get sick and suffer from high/low blood pressure and heart-related problems. Secondly, the younger generation of the world believes in renting a house as they can have freedom like they can spend their money on whatever thing they want and also they like to travel and visit different places. But renting a house also has disadvantages as we live in constant fear that we might have to empty the house anytime, there is always restriction what can we do and cannot do inside the house and also not able to save money. At last, according to me owning a house is always and best options but before buying the house we should plan all the things.