An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Nowadays, professionals prefer to live in developed countries to advance their careers. I believe there are two main problems it may create but also some practical steps we can take. Perhaps the major problem we need to deal with is salary and offering better life standards. It's difficult for poor countries to achieve economic achievement and also improve better living standards. Due to the lack of professionals such as doctors and teachers, the community of these countries struggle with the educational and medical system. In addition, because of the migration of professionals, this poor country is dependent on foreign technology which is too expensive. It costs billions of dollars for them. Finally, migration of skilled professionals from undeveloped to developing countries may lead to problems such as lack of professionals and economic crisis. One way to combat the migration of professionals is to increase the salary and offer better living standards. One of the reasons that professionals leave their hometown to get better salaries and benefits. So the government can offer better salaries to keep professionals in their hometown. Another possible solution is that the government can spend their budget to improve the good living standards since every professional is looking for better living standards. In the past lots of countries had the same problem and they decided to change the system they increase the amount of salaries and offer better living standards this way now they are one of the developed countries in the world In conclusion, professionals are leaving their poor countries since they don't have any chance. Unfortunately this kind of migration hurts the economy of their hometown and to stop this, governments should increase salary and create new job opportunities.