Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Communication plays pivotal role in anyone's life. People often believe that newspapers are effective way to know what is happening around the world. However, others think that there are many sources available nowadays which can provide better source of information. In my opinion, newspapers is vital source to gather any information. I will share my point of views in upcoming paragraph. First and foremost, newspaper companies hire professional and experience staff to collect information. They have a responsibility towards the society to provide accurate and reliable news. Any single fake news destroy their reputation. Moreover, newspaper always publish news from authentic sources. They have their responsible employees who cover news from the spot. Thus, whatever news we are reading publish through various check points. Furthermore, people have a habit to read particular newspaper as they are reading it since long time. Therefore, people prefer to read newspapers. Although, other media provide information on real time basis, their accuracy is skeptical. On the other side, due to development in technology various platforms available on social media provide numerous information. Nowadays everyone's life is extremely hectic and no one has a time to read newspaper. Thus, they prefer to receive news on finger tip. However, social media is used by everyone and reliability for news is not up to the mark. People use this social media by spreading fake news which can create tension among nations. Many applications are available which can morph the original content and create fake news. To sum up, I believe that newspapers are traditional way collect information.