It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops, Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. with this view?

It is a controversial topic whether technology and cultures are compatible or not. While technology gets more advanced, traditional cultures lose their trace as it is believed that they simply don't match. Thus, the essay will argue why, this is totally preposterous. Despite it logical to think that it is easy to keep our old habits and traditions together with modern inventions, some people believe it does not make any sense. Because they don't like to live in a digital world where everything is computerized. For instance, in Bali they tend to dislike computers and social media because they assume it spoils their inner peace. Therefore, modern computers and other advanced inventions do not seem to be friendly to those who prefer the earlier environment they are used to. In contrast, coping with the technological revolution does not contradict with preserving our original cultures. Because we strongly believe in who we are and we truly know our origins. For example, ancient civilisations in Japan were not affected by the artificially intelligent machines or robots. It is for these reasons, it is possible for nations to develop as the universe does without losing their special features. In conclusion, it is relevant to abandon some behaviours due to being affected by the modern civilisation. Consequently, the Essay argued why this is only extremely rare. In my opinion, it is totally accurate to think that coping with modern life only makes our life easier and has nothing to do with distorting who we really are.