Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

Lot of rich countries support poorer nations by financial aid, where this cannot solve the entire poverty. It is agreed that rather than helping by providing money, they can provide moral support for taking them to a better position than they are now. This essay will enlighten how the basic facilities and reduction in crime level go hand in hand with this. Providing cash to the developing kingdom, makes them to move to a better position, but only with wealth all the problems cannot be solved. Basic facilities should be given so all the poverty would have vanished. As an illustration, Chennai suffered from huge loss in 2015 due to massive flood attack, at that time the necessary items were provided rather than only supplying amount. Many pregnant ladies were admitted in the hospital, foods were supplied to all needy, even shelter was provided. Moreover, all the people were rushed to a safer place. For the improvement of a country this needs to be done to every needy at regular intervals and not once in a blue moon. The important reason why many are still in the progress of coming up is the major increase in crime rate. However, lack of understanding and bonding has led to this pathetic situation were, Child abuse is turning out to be the most popular one now-a-days. For example, parents are worried if they send their six-year-old child to school. The level of safety has decreased. Recently I heard a situation where a kid of 4 years was raped by her school van driver and she was killed by him. This is the significance behind most of the territories that are suffering. In conclusion, I strongly agree that finance alone cannot solve the entire undergoing problem, whereas all other needs along with money can contribute to the improvement.