More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that increasing the price of fattening foods will solve this problem.

In many countries around the world, a large number of people are facing obesity. It has been suggested that increasing the price of high fat foods are the solution for reducing the problem. I disagree with the given idea and in this essay I will provide some arguments to support my view. There are various reasons against the above mentioned solution. The most compelling reason for reducing overweight is that it is difficult to avoid consuming fattening food for people who addict its taste. Although the price of fast food is going up and becoming seriously obesity, their tongues welcome to taste it. For instance, a study showed that most people, not bothering about health, prefer McDonald food which contained saturated fat a lot. Moreover, another key argument in support of the solution to get rid of overweight is that introducing physical exercise for the people who are engaging in busy lifestyle is beneficial to overcome the obesity. For example, every physician's advice to the people to do more exercise to get the healthier life. Considering these facts, increasing the price of fattening foods is not the sole solution for overweight. On the other hand, the rising price of high fat foods encourages to decrease overweight problem in somewhat extent. Firstly, As a result, they seek to find alternative products to consume and tend to buy healthy food, which is not high cost. Because they have limited budgets. Therefore, it is easy to see why their argument has gained support. In conclusion, I disagree with the opinion that increasing the price of fattening food is the ideal solution to eliminate the overweight problem. Because engaging physical exercise aids to burn fatty oil and keep human being's body fit and healthy.