Rich countries are becoming rich while poorer countries gets poorer what are it causes and solutions aqpwm

Developed and rich countries becomes more developed and rich although unwealthy countries comes below to poverty line. This thing is happened because of various differences between rich and poor countries. While some of the organisations also built for help of underdeveloped countries. From the beginning, there are various causes of this statement. Firstly, developed countries use different techonology products whilst poor countries cannot afford. Also, underdeveloped countries take loan from rich countries and then poor countries burried under their debt. Furthermore, poor countries suffer with high rates of corruptions by political leaders and general people get grinded between these corrupted leaders. However, there are many solutions also done for those countries. First and furthermore, the leaders should be educated and non-corrupted in poor nations. Further, rich countries shouldnot take by giving loans to poorer countries due to fact that, rich countries cannot get any lose and can help third nation countries. And poor country people can employ the youngsters who are able and capable to work while giving to opposite of that people. To conclude that, countries which are more developed help other countries with many ways by helping them in giving above things